In the picture (left to right): Christopher Dro (React Native Playground), Brent Vatne (Exponent), Jean-Richard Lai (TaskRabbit), Eric Vlad Vicenti (React Native team), Dave Sibiski (React Native Playground), James Ide (Exponent), Martín Bigio (React Native team), Tadeu Zagallo (React Native team), Christopher Chedeau (React Native team), Ken Wheeler (Formidable), Leland Richardson (Airbnb), and Martin Konicek (React Native Team).

Leave a Reply

Join Our Engineering Community